Some orders are received in the On-Hold Section, this means that you don't have enough credit in your balance, so the orders will be there till you recharge your account

When an order is going to be On-Hold, you will receive an email to notify you about this and also tell you how much time is left for you before canceling the order.

When the On-Hold time expires, the order will be canceled and you need to replace a new order again on your website.

Did this answer your question?