Each store can be controlled by multiple users, each user could have one or more role(s)
Each user can control multiple stores

Paid plans (Basic and Premium) are able to add users by entering the user email address and select its role as shown below: upgrade your plan by clicking here

Store settings -Users

Owner

Has full permission in addition to:

- Can add/edit/delete store users
- Can update store settings
- Can archive store (remove access to the store for all users except for the users with owner permission)
- Can re-sync store products
- Can access store API keys
- Can view store logs
- Can re-validate store

Accounting

- View dashboard status
- View only all store users
- Can access "Accounting" page
- Can access "Your Profit" page
- Can edit the store billing address
- Can charge wallet
- Can update current profit

Products

- View dashboard states
- View only all store users
- Can access the "Catalog" page
- Can access "My Products" page
- Can access "Push Products" page
- Can edit store shipping methods
- Can search catalog products
- Can import/delete products
- Can push products
- Download products CSV

Orders

- View dashboard states
- View only all store users
- Can access "Sales Orders" page
- Create a new order
- View previous orders
- Cancel orders

Did this answer your question?